Search

Schedule update.

Updated: Oct 30

Catch Rocky Jordan, Richard Diamond, Frank Race, and more. 10 pm CST.





7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

30 percent chance of showers, mainly after 4pm. Mostly sunny, then becoming cloudy late, with a high near 59. Breezy, with a south southeast wind 15 to 25 mph, with gusts as high as 40 mph. TonightSho

WIND ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 10 AM CST /11 AM EST/ THIS MORNING TO 3 PM CST /4 PM EST/ THIS AFTERNOON... South winds 20 to 30 mph with gusts up to 45 mph expected.